top of page

New Album - 'Infinite' out 3rd September

We have released a new album called Infinite. Available for digital download via Bandcamp and on Limited Edition CD (in Digipak format).

Track list

2. Lie In Wait 04:15

3. Oracle 05:30

4. House Of Lies 03:58

5. Sway 03:16

6. Feel It Out 03:50

7. Safe 04:19

8. Infinite 05:14

10. Disappears (CD Only | Bonus Track) 04:29

Buy here on digital for £7.00 GBP and on CD for £8.50 GBP (+p&p) Each track can be bought individually on digital for £1.00 GBP each. All prices do not include VAT.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page